

Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Kandi, Sangareddy - 502 285, Telangana, India Phone: (040) 2301 6767. Website: www.iith.ac.in Email: dean.iar@iith.ac.in / office.iar@iith.ac.in

Board of Governors

S.No	Name	Role	Address	Email/Phone No.
1	Shri. B.V.R Mohan Reddy	Chairman (Visitor's Nominee)	Founder and Executive Chairman of Cyient Ltd. Hyderabad - 500081, Telangana	
2	Prof. B.S Murty	Director, Ex- Officio	IIT Hyderabad, Kandi - 502284, Telangana	director@iith.ac.in/ 040 23016001
3	Prof. Vinod Krishan	Member (Representative of IIT Council)	Professor and Dean, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bengaluru - 560034, Karnataka	
4	Dr. Prema Ramachandran	Member (Representative of IIT Council)	Director, Nutrition Foundation of India, New Delhi - 110016, Delhi	
5	Prof. M. Lakshmi Kantam	Member (Representative of IIT Council)	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, Mumbai - 400019, Maharashtra	
6	Shri. Rakesh Ranjan	Member (Representative of IIT Council)	Additional Secretary (TE), Ministry of Education, Gol, New Delhi - 110001	
7	Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania	Member	Secretary to Government - Higher Education, Government of Telangana State	
8	Prof. Saptarshi Majumdar	Member (Senate nominee)	Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IIT Hyderabad, Kandi- 502284, Telangana	040 23016205
9	Prof. Shiv Govind Singh	Member (Senate nominee)	Dept. of Electrical Engineering, IIT Hyderabad, Kandi - 502284, Telangana	040 23016456
10	Commodore Manohar Nambiar (Retd)	Secretary	Registrar, IIT Hyderabad, Kandi - 502284, Telangana	040 23016055/ registrar@iith.ac.in